GMV Home Page  

1988 IFBB Australasia Bodybuilding Championships
Sydney  27 Feb 1988



Wayne Morris - Winner
David Hromow
Paul Connors
Scott Hayward
Mehmet Ozalp 


Nigel Webber - Winner
Con Touriki
Eddie Tremolada
Dio DeMichiel
Takis Venios
Dean Kyrwood
Pablo Viscoitaliano
Kamal Aboutamer


Paul Connors - Winner
Takis Venios
Nihals Johansson 


David Briggs - Winner
Geoffrey Streete
Robert Carroll 

Women Under 52kg:

Lileana Georgeson - Winner
Vanda McKenzie
Jenny Thornberry
Anna Liolious

Women Over 52kg:

Melissa Croft - Winner
Wendy King
Sharon Ziemiecki
Maria Bartoloni
Rita Corsi
Nancy Long
Gina Morgan
Stephany Hagens

Men Under 70kg:

Eddie Tremolada - Winner

Men Under 80kg:

Fred Montefiore - Winner
Nihlas Johansson
Glenn Taylor
Scott Hayward

Men Under 90kg:

Wayne Morris - Winner
Paul Connors
Danny Abbot
Glenn Byrnes
David Briggs
Marc Hewitt
Stephen Earsmen

Men Over 90kg:

Ian Riley - Winner & OVERALL WINNER
Gregory Sell

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks