GMV Home Page  

2010 IFBB Sacramento Pro Men's 202 & Bikini Grand Prix Results
Sacramento, CA  November 6th, 2010
Top 3 in the 202 Class pictured below.

Pro Men's 202
1. Tricky Jackson
2. Jose Raymond
3. Stan McQuay
4. Peter Putnam
5. Ray Arde
6. Vinny Galanti
7. Branden Ray
8. Ahmad Ahmad
9. Edward Duque
10. PD Devers
11. Pedro Barron Cuyas
12. Rixio Tapia
13. Daron Lytle
14. Pablo Arevalo
15. James Llewellin
15. Roger Ferrer
16. Amit Sapir
16. Carlos Rabiei
16. Jimmy Canyon

Bikini Grand Prix
1. Amanda Latona
2. Jessica Paxson-Putnam
3. Natalie Pennington
4. Laura Calderon
5. Vanessa Prebyl
6. Leigh Brandt
7. Safiya Johnson
8. Jennifer Dietrick
9. Theresa Byrne
10. Sherlyn Roy
11. Nita Marquez

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks