GMV Home Page  

Wembley Conference Centre, 7th November, 2004
Pro Class
1  Ronnie Coleman  USA 
2  Chris Cormier  USA 
3  Kris Dim  USA 
4  Markus Rühl  Germany 
5  Ramon Gonzalez  Spain 
6  Michael Sheridan  England 
7  Ronny Rockel  Germany 
8  Paul George  England 
9  Tommi Thorvildsen  Norway 
10  Migger Milazzo  Germany 
11  Peter Brown  England 
12  Harold Marillier  England 
13  Ian Morgan  England 
14  Alberto Bistocchi   Italy 
14  Jose-Jorge Alves  France 
16  Armand Plaisant  France 
17  Emro Karaduzovic  Montenegro 
18  Fabrizio Zittucro  Italy 

2004 EFBB English Amateur Grand Prix

The Top 3
1. Ian Morgan - Winner: EFBB English Grand Prix Amateur & Pro Card Winner
2. Hunni Glanville
3. Simon Morgan

(Posing in this order)
Dave Clarke
Brett Smith
Simon Morgan
Richard Mackreath
Tony Stevens
Marius Dohne
James Llewellyn
Nana Manu
Ian Morgan
Zack Pallikaros
Chris Wall
Daniel Nehme
Hunni Glanville
Gilbert Alaskadi
Victor Baiden
Dave Poole 

2004 English Grand Prix; 2004 EFBB Amateur Grand Prix 2 DVD Set
2004 English Grand Prix; 2004 EFBB Amateur Grand Prix 2 DVD Set

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks