GMV Home Page  

1999 IFBB English Grand Prix & Amateur GP
Manchester, UK

Pro Grand Prix

1. Ronnie Coleman
2. Flex Wheeler
3. Kevin Levrone
4. Dexter Jackson
5. Milos Sarcev
6. Nasser El Sonbaty
7. Markus Rühl
8. Peter Brown
9. Colin Wright
10. Jamo Nazzar
11. John Hodgson
12. Jeff Long
13. Oleg Zuhr
14. Rod Ketchens
15. Dayo Audi
16. Jean Pierre Fux
17. Gustavo Badell
18. Ken Jones

1999 EFBB English Grand Prix - Amateur Class

1. Colin Wright (IFBB Pro Card)
2. Jamo Nezzar (IFBB Pro Card)
3. Dennis Francis
4. Jason Corrick
5. Phil Davies (tie)
5. Mehran Ghambari (tie)
7. Gilbert Alaskadi
8. Rob Worthington
9. La'mon Amadè
10. Cavan Derby

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks