GMV Home Page  

2003 NABBA Australian Championships & South Australian Championships
Adelaide  13/9/2003
(The highest placed South Australian competitor in each class is also the S.A. Champion)

Overall Mr. Australia: Mark McEntyre  NSW
Overall Australian Figure Champion: Leigh Jarrett  SA

Overall Mr. South Australia: Brian Wells
Overall South Australian Figure Champion: Leigh Jarrett

Men's Teenage
1.  David Lukic  S.A.  
Men's Junior
1.  Andrew Cox  VIC
2.  Adam Mander  S.A. 
Men's Masters Over 40
1.  Les Rudolph  VIC
Men's Masters Over 50
1.  Don Mahoney  VIC
2.  Manfred Hamilton  VIC
3.  Phil Peake  S.A. 
Men's Athletic
1.  Jason Lydeamore  S.A. 
2.  Steven Luckhurst  S.A.  
3.  Jesper Lowgren  N.S.W.
4.  Mathew Simon  S.A.     
5.  Ian Standen  S.A.          
6.  Wayne Wilson  VIC
7.  Michael Gorzechowski  S.A. 
Men's Novice
1.  Adam Fennell  S.A.
2.  Mark Guster  S.A. 
3.  Paul Smith  W.A.
4.  Greg Harrison  S.A.
5.  Blair Loveday  VIC
6.  Justin Kerkman S.A. 
7.  Kris Porthill  VIC
Men's Open Class 3
1.  Matt McLean  VIC
2.  Brad Turnbull  W.A.
3.  Renald Buhagiar  VIC
4.  Ricky Sweeney  NSW
Men's Open Class 2
1.  Mark McEntyre  NSW (Overall Mr. Australia)
2.  Justin Rogers  VIC
3.  Grant King  NSW
4.  Steve Bennett  VIC
Men's Open Class 1
1.  Brian Wells  SA
2.  Nik Jovic  VIC
3.  Mark Smith  VIC
4.  Andreas Schafer  SA  
Women's Physique
1.  Vicki Reid  N.S.W.
2.  Sandra Jose  VIC
Women's Novice Figure
1.  Mardi Dix  SA 
2.  Linda Nix  WA
3.  Carolyn Stepp  VIC
4.  Janne Roenning  VIC
5.  Rose Flaherty  NSW
Women's Figure Class 2 - Short
1.  Railee Williams  WA
2.  Rosanna Lowgren  NSW
3.  Laura Clements  TAS
Women's Figure Class 1 - Tall
1.  Leigh Jarrett  SA  (Overall Figure Champion)
2.  Sonya Horne  SA  
Women's Figure Over 35
1.  Catherine Crow  SA
2.  Jan-Marie Larson  SA
3.  Esther Pedesic  SA  

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks