GMV Home Page  

2008 Australian Pro Grand Prix Results:

1. Dexter Jackson USA

2. Melvin Anthony USA

3. Moe El Moussawi NZ

4. Toney Freeman USA

5. Troy Alves USA

6. Ronny Rockel Germany

7. Sergey Shelestov Russia

8. Jaroslav Horvath Slovakia

9. Martin Kjellstrom Sweden

10. Oscar Tua Dexter Tahiti

11. Con Demetriou Australia

12. Michael Kingsnorth NZ

13. Oliver Adzievski Sweden

14. Bola Ojex Nigeria

15. Salah Ibrahim NZ


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks