GMV Home Page  

2009 IFBB Tampa Bay Pro Results
August 8th, 2009  Tampa, Florida

Pro Men

1. Dennis James 
2. Fouad Abiad 
3. Ben Pakulski 
4. Bill Wilmore 
5. Ben White 
6. Tarek Elsetouhi 
7. Leo Ingram 
8. Johnnie Jackson 
9. Frank McGrath 
10. Marcus Haley 
11. Craig Richardson 
12. Joel Stubbs 
13. Lionel Brown 
14. Clarence DeVis 
15. Robert Piotrkowicz 
16. Eddie Abbew 
17. Grigori Atoyan 
18. DeShaun Grimez 
18. Mike Horn 
18. Jari Mentula 
18. Jonathan Rowe 
18. Yans Salaks 
18. Fadi ZaaZaa 
    Fedel Clarke 
    Mike Debenham 
    Omar Deckard 
    Alfonso DelRio 
    Roland Huff 
    Rod Ketchens 
    Jeffrey Long 

202 Class

1. David Henry 
2. John Hodgson 
3. Lee Powell 
4. Steve Namat 
5. Tricky Jackson 
6. Rod Ketchens 
7. Jeffrey Long 
8. Nathan Wonsley 
9. Jocelyn Jean 
10. Anthony Finocciaro 
11. Roland Huff 

Women's Bodybuilding

1. Betty Pariso 
2. Gale Frankie 
3. Tina Chandler 
4. Nicole Ball  
5. Klaudia Larson 
6. Angela Salvangno 
7. Myriam Bustamante 
8. Bev Direnzo 
9. Carmen Knights 
10. Irene Anderson 
11. Jenna Mackey 
12. Maryse Manios 
13. Aurelia Grozajova 
14. Nicole Acker 
15. Elizabeth Gomez

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks