GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 1992 Mr. Olympia (Historic DVD)
1992 Mr. Olympia (Historic DVD)
Code: A-0720DVD
Duration: 90 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart
















1992 Mr. Olympia (Historic DVD)

"Lou Ferrigno Returns" -- A new Mr. Olympia will be crowned this year, and heroic Lou Ferrigno returns to the Mr. Olympia stage to try his luck. From Helsinki, Finland.

Starring: Dorian Yates (1), Kevin Levrone (2), Lee Labrada (3), Shawn Ray (4), Momo Benaziza (5), Vince Taylor (6), Sonny Schmidt (7), Porter Cottrell (8), Ron Love (9), Thierry Pastel (10), Steve Brisbois (11), Lou Ferrigno (12), Alq Gurley (13), Henderson Thorne (14), Francis Benfatto (15), also: Samir Bannout, Ronnie Coleman, Miroslaw Daszkiewicz, Jose Guzman, Juhani Herranen, Patrick Nicholls, Milos Sarcev.

This is an authorized and licensed copy made directly from the broadcast-quality master tape.

1992 Mr. Olympia Results
1 Dorian Yates England
2 Kevin Levrone USA
3 Lee Labrada USA
4 Shawn Ray USA
5 Mohammed Benaziza Algeria
6 Vince Taylor USA
7 Sonny Schmidt Australia
8 Porter Cottrell USA
9 Ron Love USA
10 Thierry Pastel France
11 Steve Brisbois Canada
12 Lou Ferrigno USA
13 Alq’ Gurley USA
14 Henderson Thorne Canada
15 Francis Benfatto France
16 Samir Bannout Lebanon
16 Ronnie Coleman USA
16 Miroslav Diskiewicz Poland
16 Jose Guzman USA
16 Johani Herranen Finland
16 Patrick Nicholls Barbados
16 Milos Sarcev Yugoslavia

Running time: 90 minutes.

* Available in NTSC DVD Only (Region Free)

Customers who viewed this DVD also viewed:

RON TEUFEL and SUEMITSU - Platinum Edition     Joe Meeko: Mr. Universe - Mr. America - Mr. USA - Platinum Edition     Tom Platz Seminar With Posing - The Golden Eagle - Platinum Edition     Charles Clairmonte - A Profile: Workout & Posing 

Click here for GMV Productions complete list of Male Muscle DVDs.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks