GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 1995 English Grand Prix: Pump Room and Seminar
1995 English Grand Prix: Pump Room and Seminar
Code: GMV-213DVD
Duration: 60 mins
Price: $29.95
View Shopping Cart










1995 English Grand Prix: Pump Room and Seminar

Preview clip.

Also available as a Digital Download.


Many fans make an annual pilgrimage to the Nottingham Royal Concert Hall for the English re-run of the Mr. Olympia, one week after the event in USA. With most of the top stars competing and still in their superb Olympia condition, we took the opportunity to record all the action from the PUMP ROOM!
Our first men's DVD of 2 from this event, it is the most mind blowing pump room footage you will ever see (approx. 30 mins), followed by the champions seminar (approx. 30 mins). In the informal seminar, VINCE TAYLOR, KEVIN LEVRONE & PAUL DEMAYO (with assistance from promoter Wayne DeMilia) answered many questions from the audience. To our knowledge this is the first and only Grand Prix seminar footage that features any of these 3 stars.

As it turned out Vince and Kevin finished first and second in that order.
This event features some of the very rare footage that we have on Paul DeMayo who sadly passed away on June 2nd, 2005. He was headed for greatness in the 90s. See his photo below right from 1996 FIBO.

1995 English Grand Prix 1995 English Grand Prix.  

The top 5 competitors, VINCE TAYLOR, KEVIN LEVRONE, CHARLES CLAIRMONTE, NASSER EL SONBATY and CHRIS CORMIER were all so close it was a judge's nightmare. This was to be Vince's last victory at the English Grand Prix before winning 5 Masters Olympia titles. Vince is still competing today and will compete in the 2007 Mr Olympia in Las Vegas.

This is one of the few DVDs we have that includes Paul DeMayo.


Running time: 60 mins

Please click here for our workout DVD with Vince Taylor, V-008DVD, “Getting Pumped”.
Please click here to see Vince as he wins one of his 5 Masters Olympia titles, this one in 2000, A-1020DVD.

The GP results were as follows:

1   Vince Taylor
2   Kevin Levrone
3   Charles Clairmonte
4   Nasser El Sonbaty
5   Chris Cormier
6   Ian Harrison
7   Sonny Schmidt
8   Eddy Ellwood
9   Patrick Nicholls
10 Paul DeMayo


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks