GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Female Bodybuilder DVDs > 2002 Jan Tana Pro Classic
2002 Jan Tana Pro Classic
Code: A-1069DVD
Duration: 153 mins
Price: $34.95
View Shopping Cart

2002 Jan Tana Pro Classic

Making a comeback, NANCY LEWIS, blitzed the field to take the overall title at this prestigious event, held in Lynchburg, Virginia, August 16-17, 2002.

See the 3 class winners, Lewis, Roberts and Barrios battle it out in the exciting pose-down. All rounds are shown with the complete posing routines from all 23 competitors.

An interesting note. 3 of these women competed in the 2007 Ms Olympia and they were BETTY PARISO, TAZZIE COLOMB and MAH-ANN MENDOZA.
Several of the women are also in their own videos or DVDs, see below.

Running time: 153 mins

Click here to view a preview from this DVD.

2002 Jan Tana Pro Classic Results.
August 16-17, 2002 at Lynchburg, Virginia.

Overall  Winner
Nancy Lewis
1 Beth Roberts 
2 Betty Pariso 
3 Tazzie Colomb 
4 Heather Foster 
5 Paula Suzuki 
6 Antonella Grilli 
7 Merete Hornnes 
8 Christine Envall  (Click here for A-1127DVD)
9 Anja Timmer 
10 Charlotte Key
1 Nancy Lewis 
2 Vilma Caez  (Click here for A-4073DVD and click here for A-1121DVD)
3 Gayle Moher (Click here for A-1128DVD)  
4 Mah-Ann Mendoza  (Click here for A-1183DVD)
5 Rosemary Jennings (Click here for A-1175DVD)
6 Miriam Bustamante
1 Fannie Barrios  (Click here for GMV-570DVD)
2 Sophie Duquette 
3 Marja Lehtonen  (Click here for A-1119DVD) 
4 Mary Ellen Doss 
5 Heike Jung  (Click here for GMV-256)
6 Mary Ellen Jerumbo 
7 Cecila Jenssen


Customers who viewed this DVD also viewed:

Ultra Amazons - Melissa Dettwiller, Autumn Raby, Lynze and Tatiana Anderson DP US$34.95 or A$59.95      STRICTLY BLACK & STRONG (Dual price US$39.95 or A$62.95)     Asian Amazons with Dawn Riehl & Mah-Ann Mendoza (Dual price US$34.95 or A$59.95)     Kinky Crushes (Dual price US$34.95 or A$59.95) 

Click here for GMV Productions complete list of Female Muscle and Fitness DVDs.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks