GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 1986 NABBA Mr and Ms Britain - The Show
1986 NABBA Mr and Ms Britain - The Show
Code: A-320DVD
Duration: 162 mins
Price: $34.95
View Shopping Cart

1986 NABBA Mr and Ms Britain - The Show

See the complete EVENING SHOW for both men and women, class by class, from this historic contest. Includes posing by all top 6 finalists, plus all the posedowns and awards and Overall Posedown for the Men. Many of the champions you see in this DVD went on to win other major titles in UK or at the Universe or both. For some it was a stepping stone to future greatness. In the case of Eddy Ellwood, he later went on to win 5 consecutive Universe titles!

See rare footage of the Junior winner ANDY HORNBY who died tragically a year or so later. He was one of the most outstanding Junior competitors we have ever seen or filmed.

In this DVD see Owen Neil win the Overall Men's title of 1986 NABBA Mr. Britain.

In the Women's Section, MARY SCOTT won the Figure Class with CAROLE BENNETT winning the Physique class.
Please click here for the PREJUDGING FROM THIS EVENT, A-319ADVD.

Please click here for details on our DVD on EDDY ELLWOOD, GMV-129DVD.
Please click here for details on our DVD on BASIL FRANCIS, GMV-355DVD.
Please click here for details on our DVD on MARY SCOTT, GMV-071DVD.
Please click here for details on seeing more of ANDY HORNBY in GMV-252DVD - MEN OF MUSCLE #3.
Please click here for details on our DVD on DAVID KILROY, GMV-051DVD.

To bring you up to date with the Britains, please click here for the 2008 NABBA BRITAIN SERIES OF DVDs, GMV-706DVDSP.
To bring you up to date with the Britains, please click here for the 2009 NABBA BRITAIN SERIES OF DVDs, GMV-747DVDSP.

Please click here for THE PREJUDGING DVD from this event, A-319ADVD.

Running Time: 162 mins

1986 NABBA Mr Britain Results

Overall Winner: Owen Neil 

Tall Class 1
1   Owen Neil
2   Andrew Webb
3   Basil Francis
4   Ivon Jackson
5   Eddy Ellwood
6   Val Agar
7   Lloyd Williams
Medium Class 2
1   Vince D'Alessandro
2   Graeme Corner
3   Michael Barnes
4   Larry Howard
5   Peter Reid
6   Alex Millar
7   Steve Rogers
Short Class 3
1   Ramsford Smith
2   Paul Patterson
3   John Wiggins
4   Adrian Stones
5   Kevin Duggan
6   Andrew Stones
7   Mohammed Bhatti
Junior Class
1   Andy Hornby
2   Roger Bartley
3   David Kilroy
4   Daren O'Brien
5   William Roy Day
6   Clint Dye
7   Richard Oxley
8   Tony Megson
9   Paul Lyons
Masters Class
1   Sammy Nelson
2   Derek Browning
3   Brian House
4   Raymond Clarke
5   John Pegler
6   Roger Jones
7   Peter Collins
8   Mickey Baird

1986 NABBA Ms Britain

Physique Class
1   Carole Bennett
2   Mandy Curry
3   Robina Harvey
4   Michele Lucas
5   Margaret Porter
6   Susan Webber
7   Suzanne Lambert
Figure Class
1   Mary Scott
2   Heidi Thomas
3   Sonia Walker
4   Lisa Thompson
5   Leslie Whitehouse
6   Yetta Hall
7   Karen Green


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks