GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 2008 ACT INBA Natural Championships
2008 ACT INBA Natural Championships
Code: GMV-722DVD
Duration: 145 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart

2008 ACT INBA Natural Championships

In this DVD you will see an incredible line-up of outstanding natural bodybuilders in Canberra, battling it out at the 2008 ACT INBA Natural Championships. The event was held in the beautiful Hellenic Club of Canberra on October 12th. Canberra is Australia’s National Capital and this was the first contest we have ever shot there.

The fantastically ripped and conditioned SHANE EVANS took out the overall men’s title. (Pictured front cover.)  Evans beat a strong field to take out the overall trophy.

In the Masters Over 50 Class, the title was won by “the little master”, HARRY HAURELIUK, in sensational style. Harry has been a friend of GMV over the last 30 plus years and has competed internationally at the highest level during his illustrious career.

In the Women's Intermediate Class, the winner was a very symmetrical and toned ANGELA WISEMAN.  See below for a complete set of RESULTS for all classes.

This DVD covers the complete event from each round for every class through to each set of class awards immediately at the end of each class, and then on to the Overall Men’s posedown at the end of the contest.
All photos by Tina Gallasch including the PHOTO GALLERY.

The event sponsor and promoter was DISCOUNT HEALTH + FITNESS  

Extra Features:  Photo Gallery.

Running Time: 145 mins.  

2008 ACT INBA Natural Championships Complete Results:
Canberra, 12th October, 2008

Teenage Men
1st Doug Vincent
2nd Lucas Kucharski
3rd Shawn Cassar 

Junior Men
1st Luke Marshall
2nd Brendon Rocha
3rd Robert Honeybone
4th Samuel Crowe
4th Thomas Doig
4th Luke Baker 

Ms Physique
1st Christine Zadel
2nd Benice Richmond
3rd Jessica Holmick 

Novice Men
1st Simon Slade
2nd Knut Altpere
3rd Jose Martinez
4th Shane Munro
4th Adrian Saputra 

Ms Novice Figure
1st Sanja Hodgson
2nd Jessica Reimer
3rd Jodie Zarb *
4th Lidia Cacciotti *
5th Kylie Millwood
5th Katrina Burns
5th Sally Perrin
*Denotes separated on count-back. 

Master Men Over 40
1st Wes Moloney
2nd Joe Franzi
3rd Ken Ross
4th Craig Dixon
4th Noel Kelly
4th Steffan Gurtler
4th George Theodosiou
4th Brendon Wells
4th Mark Dalliston 

Masters Men Over 50
1st Harry Haureliuk
2nd Neil Rech
3rd Rod Burridge
4th Ian Nordahl
4th Leigh Jenkins 

Masters Figure Over 40
1st Kay Wiseman
2nd Karola Parsons
3rd Cheryl Boyd 

Intermediate Men
1st Soni Tali
2nd Dan Stewart
3rd Simon Lette
4th Paul Mckew
4th Richard Smith 

Intermediate Figure
1st Angela Wiseman
2nd Katrina McDonald
3rd Tina Barac
4th Glynis Hanson 

Open Men
1st Shane Evans *
2nd Jamie Muench *
3rd Jesse McConaghy
4th Ben Piggott
4th Ryan Chinner
*Denotes separated on count-back. 



Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks