GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 2009 South Australian INBA Natural Physique & Figure Titles
2009 South Australian INBA Natural Physique & Figure Titles
Code: GMV-763DVD
Duration: 192 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart

2009 South Australian INBA Natural Physique & Figure Titles

In this year’s DVD you will see another incredible line-up of outstanding natural bodybuilders battling it out for the 2009 MAX’s South Australian INBA Natural Physique and Figure Titles. The event was one of the biggest bodybuilding shows ever held in South Australia with 81 competitors and with all classes for men and women very well represented.

You will see the complete contest from start to finish, shot in magnificent wide screen 16:9 format.

The Overall Champions were comeback queen Janelle McLean and Natural Mr. Olympia Joel Ramintas.


Men’s Teenage
1st Cory Harding
2nd Peter Brown
3rd Slava Zhukovsky

Men’s Junior
1st Ben Wortley
2nd Phillip Ward
3rd Tom Sutherland
4th Kris Moores
5th Nic Betts
6th Albert Ruiz

Men’s Novice
1st Luke Craggs
2nd Ilia Tsoutouras
3rd Steven Micelli
4th Kosta Besmylov
5th Jack Woodhouse
6th Jason Wong
 David Holland
 Lyndon Tagliati
 Vic Aquaro
 Daniel Oates
 Jarrod Aitchison
 Max Zobel

Men’s Intermediate
1st Steven Gaertner
2nd Gary Cleggett
3rd Stelio Birbas
4th Paul Cocks
5th Michael Ratcliffe
6th Michael Palmer
 Ryan Samarzia
 Steven Bottroff
 Anthony Crouch
 Kym Papadimitrioulis
 Daniel Haughton

Women’s Novice
1st Tracie Brown
2nd Sue Raynor
3rd Wendy Andrews

Women’s Intermediate
1st Samara Jolley
2nd Melissa Wilczynski
3rd Tracy West
4th Susan Stringer
5th Danielle Morris
6th Jo Altman
7th Kim Brodie

1st Amelia Giannopoulos
2nd Emma Verlato
3rd Simone Weeks
4th Michelle Richards
5th Juliet Tregambe
6th Raina Cruise
7th Stephanie Zurawski
8th Caralyn Pedler
9th Hannah Delaine

Men’s Master’s O’40
1st Martin Trott
2nd Peter Marshall
3rd Warwick Williams
4th David Wheeler

Men’s Master’s O’50
1st Ian Bowden
2nd Ronald Cutts
3rd Ray Moyle

Women’s Master’s O’40
1st Kerry Griffin
2nd Sofie Rossi
3rd Michelle Kittel
4th Naomi Colley

Women’s Open Figure
1st Janelle McLean
2nd Vicki Sauerwald
3rd Kate Alderman
4th Debbie Dunkley
5th Helen Dix

Men’s Open Short
1st Joel Ramintas
2nd Shane Clarence
3rd William Bryson
4th Carlos Azevedo
5th Paul Anderton
6th Sean Pualic

Men’s Open Tall
1st Adam Barboza
2nd Gerard Mignone
3rd Luke Tsoutsouras
4th Dominic Lagana
5th Shayne Budgen
6th Michael Hambour
 Michael Leo
 Josh Sua

Running time: 192 mins


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks