GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 2015 INBA Max's South Australian Titles: Fitness & Bikini Show
2015 INBA Max's South Australian Titles: Fitness & Bikini Show
Code: GMV-907DVD
Duration: 220 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart

Preview clip.

2015 INBA Max's South Australian Titles: Fitness & Bikini Show

Also on Digital Download.  

Norwood Concert Hall, Norwood.  20th September, 2015
Natural Fitness & Bikini Titles.

The 2015 INBA Max's South Australian Fitness and Bikini Show was the second of 2 weekend events held at the Norwood Concert Hall, and staged on Sunday, September 20th, 2015.
There were many wonderful competitors, and once again the depth and standard was outstanding.

The Overall Champions were MARINA SARUNIC in the Bikini Class and NIKKI HOMANN in the Fitness Models Class. Both are pictured front cover.
TRAVIS HOBBS won the Men's Fitness Model Open Class, and SHANE SPARRE won the Mr Physique Class.

Enjoy many hours of fabulous Fitness and Bikini competition in this outstanding DVD which covers the complete contest from the opening rounds through to the final comparisons, Overalls and awards.


INBA South Australia were proud to be associated with 2 very important charities this year. The INBA Angels raised $770:00 for the National Breast Cancer Foundation.
INBA SA also partnered with Amelia Ricci from Living Beauty and matched the amount raised dollar for dollar ($350:00) with proceeds going to the Childhood Cancer Association.

2015 INBA Max's South Australian Titles: Bodybuilding Show 2015 INBA Max's South Australian Titles: Bodybuilding Show  

The Overall Men's Bodybuilding Champion was DUNCAN RANKINE, and a superbly conditioned and beautifully proportioned SARA PEARSON was the Overall Women's Figure Class Champion.

Both are pictured front cover. See every round through to the final posedowns and awards. Includes all routines from the Posing Rounds.


The team for the INBA Australian Titles on Oct 4th is:
Duncan Rankine
Sara Pearson
Andy Paton
Beverley Omoboni
Cindy Itzerott
Alex Doggett
James David
Alanna Hazeldine
Genevieve Smith
Jade Monro
Jessica Kevric-Small
Marina Sarunic
Kieran Reinboth
This is one of the largest teams INBA SA has sent for some time.                                                                       

The Major Sponsors were MAX'S and Australian Muscle.

Class Winners:
INBA Angels: Jessica Small
Bikini 30+: Jacqueline Emms
Bikini 40+: Bec Newell
Bikini 21: Marina Sarunic
Bikini Momma: Tyarna Trezise
Bikini Novice Class 1: Marina Sarunic
Bikini Novice Class 2: Stephanie Creek
Bikini Open Class 1: Marina Sarunic
Bikini Open Class 2: Jessica Mitchell
Bikini Overall: Marina Sarunic

Fitness Model 30+: Jessica Barca
Fitness Model 21: Ashleigh Davies
Fitness Model 40+: Mel Broadwood
Fitness Model Class 1: Ashleigh Davies
Fitness Model Class 2: Nikki Homann
Fitness Model Open: Maria Smaragdakis
Fitness Model Overall: Nikki Homann

Men's Fitness: Travis Hobbs
Men's Physique: Shane Sparre

Running time: 220 minutes

Photo Gallery

Photos by Nelson Azevedo

Complete Results as seen in this DVD:

INBA Angels
1. Jessica Small
2. Janelle McLean
3. Ruby Fagan-Schmidt
4. Daniella Pisani
5. Patrice Brodie
6. Ashleigh Thomson
6. Cindy Itzerott

Bikini 30+
1. Jacqueline Emms
2. Jade Monro
3. Yazmine Storey

Bikini 40+
1. Bec Newell
2. Maree Hoare

Bikini 21
1. Marina Sarunic
2. Stephanie Creek
3. Louise Steinhausser
4. Alana Hazeldine
5. Hannah Clapton
6. Chelsea Duthie
6. Natasha Rizzo
6. Steph Sanders

Bikini Momma
1. Tyarna Trezise
2. Bec Newell
3. Jade Monro
4. Maree Hoare
5. Yazmine Storey
6. Chantel Glazner

Bikini Novice Class 1
1. Marina Sarunic
2. Rebekah Wood
3. Hannah Clapton
4. Amanda Morgan
5. Bec Separovic
6. Ester Marino
6. Ashleigh Thomson
6. Chelsea Duthie
6. Jade Monro
6. Chantel Glazner
6. Michelle Whittle
6. Jessica Berry

Bikini Novice Class 2
1. Stephanie Creek
2. Lana Meakin
3. Jessica Mitchell
4. Alana Hazeldine
5. Steph Sanders
6. Natasha Rizzo
6. Patrice Brodie
6. Louise Gardner
6. Alexia Styles
6. Tyarna Trezise
6. Melissa Tyson

Bikini Open Class 1
1. Marina Sarunic
2. Amanda Morgan
3. Hannah Clapton
4. Bec Separovic
5. Ester Marino
6. Ashleigh Thomson
6. Michelle Whittle
6. Natasha Rizzo
6. Thuy Vu

Bikini Open Class 2
1. Jessica Mitchell
2. Ruby Fagan-Schmidt
3. Alana Hazeldine
4. Jessica Small
5. Steph Sanders
6. Louise Gardner
6. Patrice Brodie
6. Daniella Pisani

Bikini Overall: Marina Sarunic

Fitness Model 30+
1. Jessica Barca
2. Megan Knight
3. Sarah Edwards
4. Sarah Seery
5. Diana Lefeu
6. Donna Cooper

Fitness Model 21
1. Ashleigh Davies
2. Chloe Milsteed
3. Jessica Gardner
4. Stephanie Dadivas

Fitness Model 40+
1. Mel Broadwood
2. Sacha Clifton
3. Sharyn Simes
4. Jo Hoff
5. Rosy Scaffidi-Muta

Fitness Model Class 1
1. Ashleigh Davies
2. Cindy Itzerott
3. Chloe Milsteed
4. Emma Rowe
5. Rosy Scaffidi-Muta
6. Stephanie Dadivas
6. Sarah Seery
6. Marie Marsh

Fitness Model Class 2
1. Nikki Homann
2. Kimberley Woolgar
3. Shannon Mulders
4. Jessica Gardner
5. Mel Broadwood
6. Kimberley Jackson
6. Donna Cooper
6. Taylor Eglinton
6. Jagoda Krasnowska
6. Jo Hoff

Fitness Model Open
1. Maria Smaragdakis
2. Nikki Homann
3. Kimberley Woolgar
4. Cindy Itzerott
5. Ashleigh Davies
6. Marie Marsh
6. Chloe Milsteed
6. Sophie Putland
6. Sarah Edwards
6. Jodie Dale
6. Taylor Eglinton
6. Jagoda Krasnowska
6. Jo Hoff

Fitness Model Overall: Nikki Homann

Men's Fitness
1. Travis Hobbs
2. Callum McDougle
3. James Crewe
4. James David
5. Kieran Reinboth
6. Zak Botham
6. Daniel Nuske-Haines
6. Mitchell Naylor
6. Trent Turnbull

Men's Physique
1. Shane Sparre
2. Luke Koek
3. Kodi Crowe
4. Matt Cavallaro
5. Amin Abiyat
6. Kyal King
6. Jason Coleman
6. Callum Hull
6. Micky Mitru
6. Ryan Weckert

This event is sanctioned by INBA Australia





A GMV DVD Production.


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks